How do I see deleted posts in the Discussions area?

with No Comments

In order to view deleted posts in the Discussions area, you must modify your Discussions settings. To modify your Discussions settings to allow you to see deleted posts, follow these instructions:

  1. Navigate to the Discussions area of your course.
  2. In the upper right corner of the Discussions area, click the Settings gear icon.
  3. Within Personal Settings, select the bubble to the left of “Display deleted posts.”
  4. Click Save at the bottom of the page.

 

Comments are closed.