If a student is unenrolled and then re-enrolled in a D2L course, their work will reappear when they are added back (their data is stored and retained).
Latest posts from Bridget
- What happens if I enable Originality Checking (Turnitin) after students have submitted to a Submission folder? - October 20, 2017
- Is it possible to do blind marking via the D2L Submission folders? - October 16, 2017
- Why can’t I delete a D2L checklist? - October 11, 2017