December 14, 2018 Digication Update

Delete ePortfolio Confirmation Due to an increased frequency of users accidentally deleting their ePortfolios, Digication has made a slight change to the ePortfolio deletion process. Starting today, when a user selects Delete from the ePortfolio menu, they will have to type “delete portfolio” instead of simply “delete.” The hope is that this will properly inform users […]